prof. dr hab. Piotr Kuśtrowski

kierownik Zespołu

tel: +48 12 686 2415

e-mail: piotr.kustrowski@uj.edu.pl

pokój D3-19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

dr Anna Rokicińska

tel: +48 12 686 2425

e-mail: anna.rokicinska@uj.edu.pl

pokój D3-29

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

dr Sebastian Jarczewski

tel. +48 12 686 2420

e-mail: sebastian.jarczewski@uj.edu.pl

pokój D3-24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mgr Janusz Surman

tel: +48 12 686 2425

e-mail: surman@chemia.uj.edu.pl

pokój D3-29

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mgr Tomasz Kondratowicz

tel. +48 12 686 2420

e-mail: kondratowicz@onet.pl​

pokój D3-24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mgr Ireneusz Szewczyk

tel. +48 12 686 2423

e-mail: ireneusz.szewczyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

pokój D3-27

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

dr Piotr Natkański

tel: +48 12 686 2427

e-mail: piotr.natkanski@uj.edu.pl

pokój D3-31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

dr Piotr Łątka

tel: +48 12 686 2426

e-mail: piotr.latka@uj.edu.pl

pokój D3-30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mgr Barbara Dudek

tel: +48 12 686 2427

e-mail: dudek@chemia.uj.edu.pl

pokój D3-31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mgr Marek Drozdek

tel: +48 12 686 2332

e-mail: drozdek@chemia.uj.edu.pl

pokój E0-28

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mgr Tomasz Berniak

tel. +48 12 686 2423

e-mail: tomasz.berniak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

pokój D3-27

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mgr Karol Sidor

tel. +48 12 686 2423

e-mail: karol.sidor@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

pokój D3-27